Your basket is empty.

Added to Basket

KRIEGS LEGION - "Awaken The Iron" CD


Product CodeGZ-024

2017 release from Grey Zone Records (UK). Digipack CD.


1     Witch-Hunt     
2     Lobotomized By Nature     
3     Stockholm Syndrome     
4     Freedom For Whom     
5     Peace, Love & Mass Murder     
6     Old Punks, New Hate     
7     Awaken The Iron     
8     Cheering On Tyranny     
9     Children Of The Slave     
10     Nothing For Something     
11     One-Way System     
12     The Anti-State War Machine

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

1 2 3 4 5
Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.