Your basket is empty.

Added to Basket

TATTOOED MOTHER FUCKERS - "Straightjacket Symphonies" LP


Product CodeTHUG004-LP

Limited edition vinyl LP release. RED or GREY 12" version.


A1     Intro     
A2     Medicated Nation     
A3     Renegade     
A4     F.T.S (We've Gotta)     
A5     You Ain't A Member (Working Class)     
A6     My Dark Passenger     
A7     Standing Steady     
B1     Leave Me Alone     
B2     Love Manifests Itself Through My Hate     
B3     Kick To Kill     
B4     Mad Mad World     
B5     TMF Crew     
B6     I Hate You     
B7     The World's Gone Mental     
B8     Insane

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

1 2 3 4 5
Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.