Your basket is empty.

Added to Basket

REBEL HELL - "Thirst For Conquest" LP


Product CodeSR-11

The 2003 release for the first time ever on vinyl! 2013 limited edition run from Streetrock Records, only 300 copies on Black wax with insert.


A1     Thirst For Conquest     
A2     Enemy At The Gates     
A3     Destruction ... And Then Some     
A4     We Kill, You Die     
A5     Iron Coffin     
A6     Violence Is In Style     
A7     To The Gun     
B1     Blood, Guts & War     
B2     Cut 'em Down     
B3     From My Cold, Dead Fingers     
B4     Too Many Laws (Too Many Lawyers)     
B5     Walk Like A God     
B6     Off With Their Heads     
B7     Ain't No Feeble Bastard     
B8     War Cry

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

1 2 3 4 5
Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.