Your basket is empty.

Added to Basket

TATTOOED MOTHER FUCKERS "Sex, Thugs and Rock'n'Roll" CD


Product CodeTHUG002

2015 reissue from Thug Rock Records (UK). Comes with 16 page full color booklet. Sealed import.

1 Welcome To The Pack
2 Sex, Thugs & Rock N Roll
3 Same Old Shit (Another Fucking Day)
4 The Jägermeister Song
5 Driven By Hatred
6 Bring The Hammer Down
7 TMF 4 Life
8 We Are The Rogue Crew
9 Rebel, Resist, Exist
10 Scum
11 Out Of My Mind
12 Loud, Proud & Drunk
13 Fight To Live - Live To Fight
14 Last Train To Chaos