Your basket is empty.

Added to Basket

TATTOOED MOTHER FUCKERS "Straightjacket Symphonies" LP


Product CodeTHUG 004

2015 release from Thug Rock Records (UK). Most recent TMF studio album! Available on Grey or Red wax (200 of each version made). Import.

A1 Intro
A2 Medicated Nation
A3 Renegade
A4 F.T.S (We've Gotta)
A5 You Ain't A Member (Working Class)
A6 My Dark Passenger
A7 Standing Steady
B1 Leave Me Alone (Angelic Upstarts)
B2 Love Manifests Itself Through My Hate
B3 Kick To Kill (Guttersnipe Army)
B4 Mad Mad World
B5 TMF Crew
B6 I Hate You
B7 The World's Gone Mental
B8 Insane