Your basket is empty.

Added to Basket

WIDOWMAKERS, THE "Reap What You've Sown" LP


Product CodeSR13

Hard driving Oi! from Rotterdam! This is the first authorized vinyl pressing of this release! Limited to 300 copies on Black vinyl with insert. 

A1 Widowmaker
A2 Death Before Popcharts
A3 Always In Trouble
A4 Dressed In Blue
A5 Working Class
A6 You've Got To Die
B1 Gutterbound
B2 No Future's Back
B3 Destroy
B4 Drop The Bomb
B5 Society's Fodder